Thursday, 3 May 2012

Freebie Alert! Great Read for FREE!!!

Original Title: Pretty When She Dies
Series: Pretty When She... Trilogy #1
Author: Rhiannon Frater
Release date: November 24th 2008
Genre: Paranormal

Click on the cover or banner to get your free copy!

Amaliya wakes under the forest floor, disoriented, famished and confused. She digs out of the shallow grave and realizes she is hungry...

... in a new, horrific, unimaginable way...

Sating her great hunger, she discovers that she is now a vampire, the bloodthirsty creature of legend. She has no choice but to flee from her old life and travels across Texas. Her new hunger spurs her to leave a wake of death and blood behind her as she struggles with her new nature.

All the while, her creator is watching. He is ancient, he is powerful, and what's worse is that he's a necromancer. He has the power to force the dead to do his bidding. Amaliya realizes she is but a pawn in a twisted game, and her only hope for survival is to seek out one of her own kind.

But if Amaliya finds another vampire, will it mean her salvation... or her death?

Well, this is so great, because this author is one of my just-buy-her-book author.  You get it soon.  This book is free only until May 6th.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...